suicidalentrepreneur

Ch-ch-ch-ch- Oh, Fuck it.

In Uncategorized on March 31, 2009 at 11:25 pm

Major changes happening. Some I want. Some are the furthest thing from what I could ever want.

I don’t believe that things will just come together, because I look at history and make logical conclusions. However, I do believe that making strong choices can lead to strong results. In whichever direction, but I’d rather have a firm no than a maybe, so there we be.

So. Major change. Major decisions. And action. Inactivity is not acceptable. No more waiting out the storm. Stand out in the rain or cower. That’s it. Do or die time.

I wish I didn’t think of death as the easier choice. *Sigh* So dramatic and pathetic, I know.

It’s not really death I want. Just a nap. Or some time off. When that’s not on the horizon and there isn’t rest to look forward to, it’s easy to defect to PLEASE LET ME SLEEP in whatever way that is possible.

I’m working on it. At least I’m semi-self aware. Or is that what makes this painful…

Blah blah blah.

Time for action.

Leave a Reply

